WordPress iPhone app

THE WordPress app. That is what I am going to be reviewing today. Why do I use the application if I can just type it on the computer? Well sometimes I am on the go. And I just need to get that idea that I know I will forget down.
Now I know that the application is not perfect. There are many things that they probably should have included. But the app is okay. It let’s me accept and reject comments as well as add new posts, like I am now.
Trust me I would much rather be on the computer typing this.

Tags: ,

About geekytechguy

Hello! Thanks for visiting my site/blog. This blog is going to be where the most up-to-date tech news is posted. Gadgets, Gizmos, IT, Technology, Reviews, all posted Here! Please be sure to tell others and check back regularly. We also have a Twitter: GeekyTechGuy!
