How To Tell If Your Website Sucks

MANY people or companies think that their websites are good. However it is amazing how many websites are not good. When I found this I was amazed, it said everything that I would of. I am definitely going to make some changes to this site. So go ahead and test your website to see if you can honestly answer “yes” to almost all of them.


http://cdn.bitrebels.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Tell-If-Your-Website-Sucks-1.jpg

 

Geek Out!

About geekytechguy

Hello! Thanks for visiting my site/blog. This blog is going to be where the most up-to-date tech news is posted. Gadgets, Gizmos, IT, Technology, Reviews, all posted Here! Please be sure to tell others and check back regularly. We also have a Twitter: GeekyTechGuy!
